Log in

Or connect using:

A Way With Me

Social capital

  • less than 10

Rating position

Name:
corrinacorrina
Birthdate:
20 August
Location:
External Services:
  • illtellumine@livejournal.com
I'm 23. I live with my husband, Jeremy in the west end of Toronto. I also live with his 23 year old cat. And a growing baby in my tummy who plans on making an appearance in June. I am not a morning person and am usually most tardy in the a.m. I just work as a temp at the moment. I seem to know a lot of people but I don't see them often. I love listening to a whole variety of music on my phone. I like to dance in my room and also in clubs. I plan on going to back to school but not sure what for. I'm also very nocturnal. I can be very blunt. I'm also pretty much laid back. I want to travel. Really far. Like Australia. And I want to go and do new things. I also wish that there were more than 24hrs in a day. I have international friends who I write to as much as I can and hope to meet them one day. I want to learn how to play the guitar and the piano. I want to take hip-hop, salsa and ballroom dance classes. I want to take some singing lessons to get to my former glory. That's the only thing I think back to when I was in high school. I like warm and flat pop. I like photography. Really just to be behind the camera. I prefer to be cold than warm. I like to cook. I'm open-minded, have a sense of humour, and I like to try things not once but twice. Also if it wasn't apparent, I like to ramble.

Add me if you have something interesting, funny, odd, grownup, or if you have something odd in common with me.

Social capital

  • less than 10

Rating position

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com